Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

HUNGRY!!!!!

For whatever reason, these blasted artificial hormones are making me feel like I am absolutely starving.  Think prisoner of war, lost at sea on a dingy raft from Cuba…you get the idea.  Nothing seems to “hit the spot” and relenquish me of this hideous hunger of mine! I tried egg nog ice cream, s’mores, roast beef, 2 kinds of cheeses, pickles, banana chips, chocolate chips, salt-n-vinegar chips, and raw pasta.

An alarming incident occured while feeding my beautiful, large Albino Red oscar, Sunni last night.

Picture of Sunni:

Sunni

Sunni

As I gazed lovingly at my beautiful fish swimming around happily in her tank, I knew I was in trouble when instead I saw this:

Lord help me (and Sunni).

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

