Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

Panic! Round #2

I just looked at the calendar and realized that we only have about 9 weeks left after the shower until baby comes. AHHHH!!! I’m SOOO not ready! I honestly cannot believe how fast things are going.  I still don’t know what happened.  It’s like we hit the 20-week mark and time sped up.  Does every pregnant woman feel like this?  TWO months left!!!

I have sooo many things to do before baby arrives!  I still have to find and interview a pediatrition, finish up the nursery, purchase any supplies that we don’t receive from our showers, organize the nursery, go to surgeon’s appointment, go to lots of OB appointments,  and a whole host of other things.  I also realized that my breast feeding class is like a week before I’m due! I can just see it now:

Nurse/teacher: So…lets have everyone tell us their name and when they are due.

Me: Hi I’m Jenn and I’m due in 6 days.

[Everyone stares down at belly in disbelief.] LOL

I’m sure it will all work out just fine.  At least I have enough things to keep me busy during these next 2 months before baby arrives.  🙂

It’s a baby!!!

I want some broccoli…

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

