Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

A Shiva baby?

I don’t understand how this baby is packaged in there.  I keep feeling bumps and rubs in places that defy explanation.  If he had an extra leg or two, it would all make sense, but he doesn’t.  Sometimes I can feel the obvious “rump bump” and can then deduce the other bumps from there, but still- it’s weird.

My baby bump is tucked in rather tightly.  Baby has grown enough to fill every crevice of my abdomen and pelvic cavity, and is currently trying to invade my lower chest area.  He is quite capable of kicking an object on my belly with impressive accuracy.  I’m proud of my little guy.

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

