Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

Back from the SOUTH

We had a WONDERFUL time down South visiting family and friends, and attending the most gorgeous wedding ever. I will post about our trip more later when I am (hopefully) not so tired.

As for big news: Nathan started to crawl while we were at my family reunion!  He is now pulling himself up to standing and can “walk” if you support his hands for him.

I will also post more about this later.

In the meantime, in light of all of his new developments, I am putting serious thought into his playroom downstairs.  His first birthday is coming up in October and I would like to get him something (a playset?) for indoor play since winters are so cold here.

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

