Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

Note to self:

…don’t multitask while chatting!!!

Today I had a very embarrassing mishap while chatting with both customer service and Chris. 

I was chatting to Chris about all of the cute things that Nathan does while I waiting on the customer service chat person.

Customer service chat:

CS- I’ll be right with you. Thank you for holding

ME- sure

Chat with Chris:

C- Nathan says HIHIHIHIHI HiIII daddy!

Me: I like it when he says

[Just then, the chat switched back over to customer survice]

Chat with customer service:

CS- I’ll be right with you. Thank you for holding

ME- sure

ME- RAAOOOOW (roars)

Customer Service: I beg your pardon?

Oh dear. Ooops.

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

