Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

Photography

I really, really love doing photography. I recently got to do a newborn shoot for a friends brand new, sweet baby girl:

I also did some for another friend:

I’ve done some of butterflies and flowers:

Some of buildings:

Another butterfly one:

Kittens for the rescue:

And tons of my handsome boy. I have learned SO much about photography in the year that I have had my d300 camera.  Something that I have been praying about it so start doing family shoots professionally.  It would be a dream come true for me and my family. In the meantime, I am going to continue to practice, develop better editing techniques, and praying about the future. Who knows? Maybe my dream will come true 🙂

 

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

