Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

The Dream

Last night I had a dream with my mom in it.  In my dream, I was going about my day and she pulled me aside to tell me that I am pregnant. I feel shocked, saying that I indeed was not expecting, and if I were, that it probably would end in yet another loss.  She said that no, I am expecting and that she’s going to watch out for me so that I can have my baby, the second child we really want.

I woke up feeling comforted. C and I have discussed trying again for a baby soon.  Having this dream makes me think that perhaps my intuition is telling me that it is ok to try again.  I surely hope so.

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

