Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

8 week Sonogram

Today I went to my doctor’s office to have my 8 week ultrasound.  I felt really good this morning, so I was very nervous about what we would see at the appointment.  The doctor quickly found the baby and his/her little heartbeat filled the room with the sound of a galloping horse. I smiled from ear-to-ear as I watched my little baby wiggle around on the screen. Baby is measuring perfectly, and I have now been graduated from my reproductive endocrinologist’s office to a regular OB. Next week I will have my first OB visit and my 9 week sonogram.  At this time, I am not even considered high risk because I am doing so well.  How cool is that? SO amazing!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “8 week Sonogram

  1. HOLY CRAP I’m so excited.

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

