Just another mom blog…

For this child, I have prayed. (Samuel 1:27)

Sonogram Picture

The sonogram pictures are very small and a little blurry, so I decided to trace it instead to help clarify the image. I took a picture of the main one I liked, pulled it up on the computer screen, and traced the image on paper.  It is still a little distorted, but overall it looks MUCH more clear this way. Here it is!

Here is another image of a 9-weeker I found online:

Nathan absolutely insists that he is having a baby “brover” and not a baby sister.  I know that when my mom was pregnant with me, my brother said from day one that I would be a girl and he knew what my name would be.  He was 2 and a half years old or so at the time, almost exactly the same age as Nathan is now actually.  I can’t help but to wonder if Nathan may be right about this baby.  I guess we’ll find out in about 26 weeks.  Let the countdown begin!

Single Post Navigation

What do you think? Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed! :-)

